2019 CCA Champs

The 2019 Canadian Cowboys Association Champions, from left: Brady Chappel (Team Roping, Heeler), Braidy Davies (Team Roping, Header), Brady Bertram (Bareback), Coleman Watt (Saddle Bronc), Jeff Heggie (Steer Wrestling), Adam Gilchrist (All Around), Chad Hartman (Bull Riding), Riley Warren (Tie-Down Roping), James Perrin (Junior Steer Riding), Kaybree Zunti (Junior Barrels), Dana Lovell (Ladies Barrels)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *