The 2017 Canadian Cowboys Champions, from left: Ladies Barrel Racing, Valerie Gillespie; Bull Riding, Callum Miller; Bareback, Clayton Bunney; Tie Down Roping, Layne Smith; Junior Steer Riding, Blake Smith; Saddle Bronc Riding and All Around Champion, Adam Gilchrist; Steer Wrestling, Trace Nickolson; Team Roping Heeler, Scott McLeod; Team Roping Header, Tee McLeod; Junior Girls Barrels, Sydney Windjack. Photo courtesy CCA/Mike Copeman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *