Back row, left to right: Saddle Bronc–Kolby Wanchuk, Bareback–Branden Dillman, Jr. Bulls–Riley Gagnon, Bull Riding–Griffin Smeltzer, Novice Saddle Bronc, All Around and Rookie of the Year–K’s Thomson.
Front row–left to right: Team Roper Header–Rolly Thomson, Team Roping Heeler–Mark Flynn, Boys Steer Riding–Quinten Taylor, Ladies Barrels–Nikki Vanderlee, Jr. Barrels–Alexi Oborne, Steer Wrestling–Landon Bearsworth, Tie-Down Roping–JT Robinson. Photo by Slade Rogers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *