2016 Canadian Cowboys Association Champions, from left: High Point–Scott Sigfusson, Saddle Bronc and All Around Champion–Adam Gilchrist, Team Roping heeler–Brady Chappel, Team Roping header–Kyle Chappel, Tie-Down Roping–Mace Perozak,
Bull Riding–Ron Hunt, Bareback–Brady Bertram, Ladies Barrel Racing–Bertina Olafson, Jr. Girls Barrel Racing–Laramie Lockie. Photo by Lewis Images/Randy Lewis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *