Winners of the 27th Annual Maple Creek Ranch Rodeo (MCRR), from left: Trevor Murphy, Shay Wilson, Fred Blakley (holding the Hereford Cup), Arron Gordon, and Darryl Gold. On foot: MCRR committee member Alex Robinson, Larry Russell (repping for the Forbes), and MCRR committee member John Beierbach. Photo by Terri Mason.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *