2014 Canadian Cowboy Association Champions

Photo by Randy Lewis/LewisImages.

In the photo from left: Bull Riding Champion Wacey Anderson, Ladies Barrel Racing Champion Colby Gilbert, Junior Barrel Racing Champion Hallie Anderson, Bareback Riding Champion Linden Woods, Team Roping Champions (Header) Clint Weston, (Heeler) Devin Wigemyr, Tie Down Roping Champion Blair Smith, Junior Steer Riding Champion Chanse Switzer, Steer Wrestling Champion Tim Kemp, Saddle Bronc Riding Champion Rhett Fitzpatrick. All Around: Jeremy Harden, Hi Point: Blaine Switzer and Jared Nooren.